Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Mark Fillgrove

Moseley, VA
Great experience!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
Everyone on the team communicated well, answered all our questions and always responded quickly. I loved working with everyone here!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin W. for Mark Fillgrove

Henrico, VA
Mark was very helpful and engaging throughout the entire process.

4.3 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
N/A

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald D. for Mark Fillgrove

Glen Allen, VA
Mark and his team definitely went above and beyond what was expected while helping us through all the steps of the process. Thanks!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Katie D. for Mark Fillgrove

Glen Allen, VA
Mark and his team were very helpful and went above and beyond to help us throughout our loan process.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Paul M. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Wow was amazing could have been easier to work with highly recommended!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Anastasia G. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Alexa Georges made the experience easy and convenient! She is a gem! Professional and knowledgeable with good social skills to boot! So grateful for her!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Adam H. for Mark Fillgrove

Henrico, VA
Mark was so helpful

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Competitive rates and terrific service. Mark makes himself available almost anytime.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by JAIME G. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark went out of his way to make sure we felt confident during the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Mark!

4.5 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael Y. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark made it somewhat easy for us to refinance our mortgage for a great interest rate. We are pleased with the level of service he has provided.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob F. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Made the entire process very easy for us and was available whenever we needed him! Looked out for our best interest.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Gregg T. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Mark was unhurried when answering questions and explaining options during the process; thank you!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas P. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Everything, start to finish!!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Spencer J. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Everything went well and was explained every step of the way

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia L. for Mark Fillgrove

Henrico, VA
Mark helped me realize how best to utilize the money from the sale of my house. Because of him, my dreams of owning a really lovely home became a reality. I’m so grateful!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Carter G. for Mark Fillgrove

Mechanicsville, VA
Easy like a sunday morning. Always available to answer questions almost immediately

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Brooke G. for Mark Fillgrove

Mechanicsville, VA
Mark and his team were amazing through the whole process. Thankful for them!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nadine P. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Mark worked efficiently to get us the best rate possible for our home we purchased. We were very pleased with the service from Prosperity. Will definitely recommend!

4.8 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Bilquis C. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Great communication and responsiveness.

4.8 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Marni K. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Working with Prosperity made the loan application process simple and painless!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark and his team were great to work with. They made the refinancing process very simple and quick. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Anne A. for Mark Fillgrove

Blacksburg, VA
Mark and his team are exceptional at what they do! The whole process was enjoyable and stress free! I would not hesitate to recommend them to all of my friends and family!

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Prosperity Mortgage has been outstanding and both helping me purchase my first home. Prosperity Mortgage also contacted me a year later when the interest rates dropped and help me in the refinancing process to refinance my home to get a better interest rate and the process was seamless. Their customer service is outstanding and beyond words because they are all about their customers and providing the best service at all times in my experience.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Clinton M. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
Great team effort all around, Alexa and Mark took such good care of us throughout the whole process. They walked us step by step through all of the information we needed to know and took the extra care to keep us ahead of schedule to close on the house. They were in contact with everyone involved and helped make things go so smoothly. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
Process was painless and everybody was very helpful!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
It was a very efficient and enjoyable process! The team at prosperity was great to work with!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Cody R. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
This is my second time using Mark Fillgrove and Prosperity for a mortgage. He has not let me down yet! He is always available for my many questions and each transaction was incredibly smooth. He follows up and makes what could be a stressful process extremely easy. I hands down recommend him. I have sent several friends to him over the last few years and each one has had the same great experience I have. There is no reason to waste time with anyone else, just call Mark!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Suzette S. for Mark Fillgrove

Mechanicsville, VA
.

4.2 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Peter S. for Mark Fillgrove

Mechanicsville, VA
Quick process from start to finish.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Catherine O. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gregg H. for Mark Fillgrove

North Prince George, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Frederick S. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Mark and Alexa were amazing. Very informative and responsive. I would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a home. Thank you Prosperity.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Donald R. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Mark and his team were excellent throughout the entire process making this experience very easy and desirable. Being prompt and available at all times was very helpful and much appreciated when any questions came up. Thank you again, Don Richardson

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Holly R. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Thank you Mark for making the home buying experience so easy when it came to financing. We greatly appreciated all your insight and expertise but most importantly always being available when questions arose.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Mark Fillgrove

Mark and Alexa were amazing. Very informative and responsive. I would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a home. Thank you Prosperity.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Susan S. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Sean S. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
I found Mark and his team to be pleasant, knowledgeable and always went the extra mile to make our loan work. In the end we had an incredible loan all due to the teams diligence and commitment to my wife and I. I would highly recommend them over anyone else in the industry.

4.8 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Very professional, no suprises, and good use of technology to make the customer experience seamless, easy to use.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Mark Fillgrove

Chester, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffani W. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Everything went so smoothly. Mark abd the rest of the team were very responsive and worked quickly to get my loan processed and issued. Great first time experience for me.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Mark was great and Alexa was super helpful as well!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Mark Fillgrove

Goochland, VA
Alexa Georges

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Brent W. for Mark Fillgrove

Glen Allen, VA
Mark and the team were great to deal with.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Mark Fillgrove

Prince George, VA
Great communication,keep us well informed as the process moved forward

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Susan B. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark is great! We would definitely use him again!

4.8 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by ANA S. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Returning customers, great service from Mark and assistant

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Larry S. for Mark Fillgrove

Moseley, VA
Mark was extremely helpful in laying out realistic options and then helping us get there. We received nothing but excellent service.

4.3 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
Received some miss information, that may have been a bit costly, but unable to change things by time we knew it, other than that service went well.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Mark and Alexa are the best!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kory S. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Overall experience was good

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas R. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark is awesome!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin W. for Mark Fillgrove

Fairfax Station, VA
Mark was always available when we had questions and made the process easy

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jerome C. for Mark Fillgrove

Henrico, VA
The process was very organized and smooth. Everyone involved with the application process was very professional. They clearly communicated what was needed and responded to questions in a very timely manner. Having purchased five houses over the years, this ranks high as one of my most pleasant mortgage experiences.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Very smooth and professional transaction from start to finish!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela F. for Mark Fillgrove

Glen Allen, VA
Amy Baker and Mark helped me every step of the way in my purchase. They know everything regarding the Glen Allen area where I purchased.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Smooth!!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Heather P. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark and Alex did a great job in making my transaction fast and smooth! They were very responsive to all of my questions, displayed a high level of caring and expertise. I would definitely recommend them!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn M. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Mark is top notch!! I think this is my third transaction with him. Very easy process!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Heather P. for Mark Fillgrove

Mark and Alex did a great job in making my transaction fast and smooth! They were very responsive to all of my questions, displayed a high level of caring and expertise. I would definitely recommend them!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Lavar L. for Mark Fillgrove

Henrico, VA
Everything

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Bonita B. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Mark was patient and informative throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie for Mark Fillgrove

Mark was amazing. He had helped us buy our home in 2014 and now he helped us again to refinance it to a fixed rate. We thought we were going in just to see our options. We closed in 4 weeks and it was like magic!! Everything we needed Mark made happen. We are customers for life!!!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Francis D. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark is so easy to work with. I must have asked 100 dumb questions and he answered them all and never made me feel stupid that I didn't already know the answers. He makes the whole process really relaxed. I never felt under the gun to get certain information for him. It was a great experience. This is the second time Mark has helped us and it will not be the last!! He truly is a wonderful and caring person.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Great reliable team always available and always there for you when you have questions hands down they are god sent thank you so much ☺️

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Erik Y. for Mark Fillgrove

South Prince George, VA
Mark was great. He was always there when we had any questions.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
We had an awesome experience!!!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah H. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
It was an absolute pleasure working with everyone at Prosperity! Everyone I encountered made this a smooth process when buying a home can be stressful at times. Thanks to all who helped my husband and I buy our first home!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
When the first sale fell through you were there immediately when we put another house under contract and you closed it in 16 days!!! Wow

4.8 completed on February 2, 2019

Reviewed by Adam W. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Very knowledgeable, and was able to have me approved ready to close in less than 30 days!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Paul for Mark Fillgrove

Mark took the time to explain all of our options in a friendly, no pressure manner. His team was efficient, attentive and deadline driven. The final rate was quite a bit better than with other groups who had bid.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Paul S. for Mark Fillgrove

Falls Church, VA
Fillgrove was easy to find and answered my questions clearly.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine O. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
The loan officers were polite and efficient. The platform was very user friendly and organized.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Angela N. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
Mr Fillgrove was an excellent loan officer to work with. He was very responsive to emails, and always there to help! His willing to help to make sure everything went smooth during the process was remarkable. I would recommend Mr. Fillgrove to anybody that needs help in getting a mortgage. Thank you for all you did!

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Making a stressful situation smooth and easy. Great communication and I felt that they looked out for my best interest. Thank you so much Mark for the great service.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa W. for Mark Fillgrove

Chester, VA
Kept me up to date on every step! Thanks!!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Rene F. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
Out standing service, Alexa is great to work with she had to get a new loan last minute and made it happen. Great business thank you

4.3 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by James L. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
Mostly David Cooke our realtor who recommended we use Prosperity. We appreciated the ability to docu-sign most all of the paperwork and correspond via e-mail and phone calls. The only downside to all of that is it eliminates any type of relationship building by never meeting anyone face to face--not that it truly matters as buying a home, at least for us, is an infrequent occurrence.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Julie G. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark was supportive and on top of everything. We never had to worry about a thing.

4.7 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Shawn G. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
His approach from the start and continued throughout the process was always centered around making the process as stress free as possible. For us that is exactly what happened. Very pleased with Mark and the entire staff. Will definitely be referring him to friends.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
We really did have a good experience with Mark and Alexa. They're very helpful and they did respond quickly two inquiries. I will recommend them to others in the future. Also I felt like I got a great deal and I'm someone who usually walks away feeling like I've been cheated. The product as well as the personalities Alexa and Mark offered made it a great experience

4.8 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Robert F. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
mark was great to work with and found us the lowest rate. the staff was very helpful in arranging all the paperwork and helping us through the home buying process.

4.7 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Claire M. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
They understood my needs and availability, helped communicate clearest way possible. Did a tremendous amount of work behind the scenes for me when I couldn't pick up the slack. Truly thankful for having a home wouldn't have happened without Mark!

4.8 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Christine L. for Mark Fillgrove

Providence Forge, VA
Great communication, follow-up, and took care of everything we needed for closing. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Sara M. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Thank you, Mark! The entire process was so simple and seamless, thanks to you and your wonderful staff at Prosperity! We will certainly recommend you to anyone in need of your services!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Fredrick S. for Mark Fillgrove

Manakin Sabot, VA
Prosperity Mortgage was great and professional and made the process seamless, my wife and I were thoroughly impressed. From the great appraisal, the end-to-end process , to the title company---Prosperity was there. I will work with Prosperity again and I highly recommend them to my friends...

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Carrie J. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark is extremely knowledgable. He has helped me with several transactions, remembers the details, and takes the time to search for the best mortgage product to fit my needs and save me money.

4.8 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Ernest O. for Mark Fillgrove

Moseley, VA
Fairly fast Comprehensive Very customer focused

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by James C. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark made the lending experience very pleasant and pain free. He was extremely responsive to my inquiries and worked diligently until our deal closed. I would highly recommend Mark and his team to anyone looking to buy a home!

4.5 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Mark was understanding of our needs and always laid out every possible option so that we could make an educated decision in buying our home. He wasn’t pushy. He was knowledable, professional, and accessible.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jason D. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA


5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Shana R. for Mark Fillgrove

Mechanicsvlle, VA
His team was great with communication every step of the way. This was my second mortgage that I used Mark for, and I definitely will next time too! Thank you for making the process stress free!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Landon J. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Easy and Great. The team was helpful and informative.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah J. for Mark Fillgrove

Henrico, VA
We had a great experience working with Mark!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Brandi D. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
100 percent transparency throughout the loan process. There were no surprises and I actually paid less at closing than we anticipated. The entire team is extremely professional while being practical with their expectations. Every email, text or phone call was responded to without delay. I truly felt like I had a team supporting me throughout the home buying process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
They were outstanding to work with, very professional and was always ready to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by George G. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, "can-do" attitude,will move mountains to meet customer needs

4.8 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Brock T. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Very helpful. Great experience overall. Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Robert W. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark and company were great!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Peter C. for Mark Fillgrove

Henrico, VA
No hiccups in the process made it great.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Janet W. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Thorough explanations and generally interested in our understanding.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Sherika H. for Mark Fillgrove

South Chesterfield, VA
Mr. Mark made sure I knew the loan process . If I had an question he would answer them no matter day or night it was a great experience working with Mr.Mark . If I had to do it all over again I would choose Mr.Mark .

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Mark Fillgrove

Powhatan, VA
From start to finish I was informed as soon as decisions where made. The response time from everyone single one of your employees was amazing . Super easy to read documents on your own time and easy way to sign speeding up the process. For a first time home buyer you all made this as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2016

Reviewed by BradThompson3 for Mark F. Fillgrove

Mark's office was extremely helpful in not only getting me the loan I wanted, but the house I wanted as well. They even presented me with some programs that I was unaware of that ended up saving me a substantial amount of money. David Johnson, my realtor, as well as Kirstin Taylor, my mortgage consultant were on the ball and helped get me closed on my new house very quickly. David knew the area I was shopping very well and was always available to answer questions as they arose. Kirstin walked me through all of the steps of the paperwork so no surprises caught us at the last minute. Everything was seamless. I would definitely recommend Mark Fillgrove's office to anyone shopping for a home in the Richmond area.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160720185317590 for Mark F. Fillgrove

This was an excellent experience. I can not speak well enough about the attention I received. Communication was excellent and customer service was superior. Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2016

Reviewed by hew1ttshoiuse for Mark F. Fillgrove

Provided clear explanations to inquiries and was readily available to respond to questions. Conducted business in a professional and expeditious manner. Effected a personal quality to his service and always courteous in his interaction.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2016

Reviewed by zsoltkovesi for Mark F. Fillgrove

This was the second time that Mark helped me with my mortgage needs. It was a smooth process; no problems whatsoever. He was always ready to answer any of my questions. When I did not understand something, he patiently explained everything until my limited brain capacity was able to process the info. It is good to have a real estate professional on your side when you are making a potentially life long decision!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2016

Reviewed by roslyncousins1 for Mark F. Fillgrove

Mark is professional, through and efficient!!! I had not refinanced since 2000 and he made the process so easy. We are saving well over $1,500 per month!!! His team kept me informed and we closed on time in less than 30 days!!! I will tell all my family and friends to CALL MARK!!!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20151104173940285 for Mark F. Fillgrove

Mark has done more than 1 mortgage for me. Mark is tops in his field. He is knowledgeable, professional, and extremely courteous and goes above and beyond to complete the transaction as smoothly and efficiently as possible.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2016

Reviewed by AllisonHeiserBremer for Mark F. Fillgrove

Every aspect of working with them was excellent with one exception: if you need to use electronic signatures (for instance we had limited access to an office), they are not yet utilizing electronic signatures. They may be addressing this shortly. They managed the transaction deftly and with ease, and it was a fairly complicated situation.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2016

Reviewed by judianderson2 for Mark F. Fillgrove

Perfect experience with Mark and his Team. it was everything I needed and was looking for. I am a high maintenance client as I am not comfortable with the paperwork and the process involved in refinancing. This is my second experience working with Mark and I went back to him because i knew he would take good care of me. I came out of the process much more knowledgable, confident and most importantly, in a better financial position which was the ultimate goal. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone, especially new home owners or individuals who need a lot of guidance and reassurance along the way.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2016

Reviewed by MichaelStid for Mark F. Fillgrove

My wife and I worked with Mark and his team last fall and it was a fantastic experience. As a business owner, much of our application faced intense scrutiny - but Mark and his team had the experience necessary to help guide us though the process successfully. From the start, Mark spent time to learn about our specific situation, explained how the process would works and then set expectations so as to reduce the our anxiety. Mark and his team worked diligently for us and their extra efforts resulted in seeing our application approved in record time. Experience matters and Mark has seen it all.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2016

Reviewed by Filvff for Mark F. Fillgrove

Highly qualified and professional individual. We moved 2000 miles across the country and Mark handled everything from prequalifying to working in a timely manner with real estate agents on both ends and the loan closed within five weeks. Easiest move we ever made. We also recommended him to our neighbors and they had the same high quality service we encountered. I cannot say enough good things about this very pleasant young man.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2016

Reviewed by kdwallace72 for Mark F. Fillgrove

Throughout the entire purchase process Mark and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were very honest, responsive and understanding of the financial hardships we had faced in the last few years. I have already recommended Mark to several people, and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know for their mortgage needs.

Kenneth W.
Midlothian, VA

Throughout the entire purchase process Mark and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were very honest, responsive and understanding of the financial hardships we had faced in the last few years. I have already recommended Mark to several people, and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know for their mortgage needs.


Divider

Roslyn C.
Midlothian, VA

Mark is professional, through and efficient!!! I had not refinanced since 2000 and he made the process so easy. We are saving well over $1,500 per month!!! His team kept me informed and we closed on time in less than 30 days!!! I will tell all my family and friends to CALL MARK!!!


Divider

Zsolt K.
Midlothian, VA

This was the second time that Mark helped me with my mortgage needs. IT was a smooth process; no problems whatsoever. He was always ready to answer any of my questions. When I did not understand something, he patiently explained everything until my limited brain capacity was able to process the info. It was good to have a real estate professional on your side when you are making a potentially life long decision.


Divider

Earl & Mona H.
Henrico, VA

Provided clear explanations to inquiries and was readily available to respond to questions. Conducted business in a professional and expeditious manner. Effected a personal quality to his service and always courteous in his interaction.


Divider

Judi A.
Midlothian, VA

Perfect experience with Mark and his Team. it was everything I needed and was looking for. I am a high maintenance client as I am not comfortable with the paperwork and the process involved in refinancing. This is my second experience working with Mark and I went back to him because i knew he would take good care of me. I came out of the process much more knowledgable, confident and most importantly, in a better financial position which was the ultimate goal. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone, especially new home owners or individuals who need a lot of guidance and reassurance along the way.


Divider

Michael S,
Midlothian, VA

My wife and I worked with Mark and his team last fall and it was a fantastic experience. As a business owner, much of our application faced intense scrutiny - but Mark and his team had the experience necessary to help guide us though the process successfully. From the start, Mark spent time to learn about our specific situation, explained how the process would works and then set expectations so as to reduce the our anxiety. Mark and his team worked diligently for us and their extra efforts resulted in seeing our application approved in record time. Experience matters and Mark has seen it all.


Divider

Matthew D.
Chesterfield, VA

Now that the buying process is finally over I would like to thank you for your phenomenal service. As you already know buying a home is a huge joy. However, the process is also very stressful. Out of everybody I dealt with throughout the process you provided the best services by far! I always felt like you were going above and beyond. Thank you again for all your help and patience.

RE: Mark Fillgrove and Matt Daugherty


Divider

Joseph J.
Chesterfield, VA

The entire staff was very professional and extremely helpful in keeping us up to date on the entire process. Phones calls were always promptly returned within minutes, not days. I would recommend Mark and his staff to others


Divider

Russell L.
Chesterfield, VA

Mark and Alexa were professional and personable. We enjoyed working with them.


Divider

Meghan E.
Henrico, VA

Great job guys - honestly, I appreciate you making it happen!


Divider

Ashley G.
Henrico, VA

Prosperity was not the first Mortgage company I worked with on this loan, but they are by far the reason I was able to close on the house I’ve always dreamed of. In 15 mins on the phone, I gained more knowledge about the home buying process than a month working with another company. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and Mark was incredibly patient, helpful, and walked me through the entire process


Divider

Travis M.
Richmond, VA

You guys were perfect!!!


Divider

David T.
Moseley, VA

Fantastic service; great experience. Prosperity has by far been the best mortgage lender I've worked with. Will definitely refer!


Divider

Timothy B.

The entire Prosperity team was a DREAM TO WORK WITH!!! I couldn’t have hoped for a better group of people to help us! Mark was amazing! Jessica Kiersey was a constant for us. We also had the pleasure of working with Alexa Georges who was extremely helpful.


Line
Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Page: 1


Back to top