Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on July 21, 2022

Reviewed by William S. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
Great advice, clear and consistent communication.

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Ian W. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Mark’s willingness to answer any and all questions along the way!

5 completed on June 9, 2022

Reviewed by James C. for Mark Fillgrove

Hampton, VA
SUPERB mortgage experience! Very caring and personal service. Mark and his team were diligent in helping us close our purchase, and they were always responsive and helpful throughout the process. I can't speak highly enough!

5 completed on June 4, 2022

Reviewed by Anastasia G. for Mark Fillgrove

Glen Allen, VA
Alexa made the entire transactions smooth and easy! She’s the best and she’s the whole reason we went with Prosperity.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Paul K. for Mark Fillgrove

Maidens, VA
There was no drama... Mark and his team did a great job!

5 completed on May 24, 2022

Reviewed by Alex M. for Mark Fillgrove

Moseley, VA
This was my first time purchasing a house and Mark and Alexa were very helpful at guiding me through the process. When I made a few mistakes, they were quick to respond and help me adjust my loan. I'm grateful for their support and thank them wholeheartedly for assisting me in one of the biggest events of my life.

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah D. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Alexa Georges was wonderful! She is so professional and knowledgeable of the current housing market. I felt confident in her and Prosperity's abilities when it came to financing my first home. I would recommend PHM to friends and family with full confidence! Thanks for all your help in this current, crazy market!

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Alaina V. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Excellent service, friendly people, 10/10 recommend

5 completed on April 14, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Mark Fillgrove

South Chesterfield, VA
Just made the whole process very easy

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Tequan C. for Mark Fillgrove

Henrico, VA
The level of communication was fantastic! I was given great advice through the entire transaction and everyone was professional as well as enthusiastic and knowledgeable!

5 completed on March 27, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Mark Fillgrove

Deltaville, VA
Mark and Alexa are beyond GREAT. They were responsive, knowledgeable and amazing to work with. I would highly recommend Mark and his team to all of my friends and family.

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Robert B. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Process was easy. Mark was thorough and a great communicator. He provided multiple options. Everyone associated with this mortgage was professional and friendly.

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by DAKEISH O. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
The Entire team went above and beyond in helping me from Beginning to the End. I'm so very Grateful for Mark and the Team. Mahalo Nui Loa

5 completed on January 27, 2022

Reviewed by Wendy K. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark was absolutely fantastic!

5 completed on January 21, 2022

Reviewed by Joel H. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Answered questions anytime, even after hours. Went out of the way to be helpful. Alexa rocked.

5 completed on December 24, 2021

Reviewed by Michael C. for Mark Fillgrove

Chesterfield, VA
Mark was Great and process was smooth.

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Micah M. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Great communication, and easy access to get questions answered

5 completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by David C. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Mark is absolutely the best!!!

5 completed on December 4, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Mark Fillgrove

Midlothian, VA
Fast, easy, efficient service

5 completed on November 25, 2021

Reviewed by David J. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
Mark is very knowledgeable and always willing to help.

5 completed on November 18, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Mark Fillgrove

Chester, VA
So personalized.

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah N. for Mark Fillgrove

Mechanicsville, VA
Mark was very helpful and proactive. He gave up his time for us and offered to go above and beyond. He was a valuable resource and support system during a stressful time!

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Melanie W. for Mark Fillgrove

North Chesterfield, VA
Friendly, attentive, and professional! Would definitely recommend!

5 completed on October 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Very helpful staff

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Blake G. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Constant contact was excellent from Mark and Alexa as well as the explanation of the terms of my loan.


Line


Back to top